Daily Archives: 21/08/2020

RELEASE BOOST – From That Moment (Promise Me #2) by Carrie Ann Ryan

Title: From That Moment
Series: Promise Me #2
Author: Carrie Ann Ryan
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Release Date: August 18, 2020
Blurb
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Carrie Ann Ryan continues her sexy new contemporary stand-alone series with an enemies-to-lovers office romance.
Paris Trissel is in a dating rut. Despite the pact she made with her friends to find someone to share her life with, she’s throwing in the towel after only a few blind dates. Add in the fact that the new hire at the job she used to love happens to be the Brady brother she can’t
stand, and Paris is having a terrible year.
Prior Brady’s life seems pretty perfect from
the outside. He has a wonderful, caring girlfriend, a family he’s never been closer to, and a new job he can’t wait to sink his teeth and talents into. Too bad the woman he has to work with for hours a day hates him on sight.
Once the two are forced to find the balance
between chemistry and temptation, however, they’ll realize they’re stronger together than apart. Except when Paris’s past comes back with a vengeance, bringing terror, pain, and horror with it, both she and Prior will have to lean on each other.
In more ways than one.

Purchase Links

AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
ALSO AVAILABLE


Also Available
AMAZON
Coming Soon
Releasing October 27
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Releasing December 8
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU


Author Bio
Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary, paranormal, and young adult romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Fractured Connections, and Elements of Five series, which have sold over 3.0 million books worldwide. She
started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over seventy-five novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not losing herself in her emotional and action-packed worlds, she’s reading as much as she can while wrangling her clowder of cats who have more followers than she does.
Author Links

RELEASE BLITZ – Baller (Heritage Bay #5) by M.A. Foster

Title: Baller
Series: Heritage Bay #5
Author: M.A. Foster

Genre: Contemporary RomanceBaller
Release Date: August 21, 2020
Blurb
They say if you love someone, set them free, and if they come back, it’s meant to be.
I didn’t exactly set Vanessa free.
I screwed up.
She left.
Five years later, she’s back wearing another man’s ring.
And this time I have no choice but to let her go.
But fate has other plans for us.
And once again, I find myself face-to-face with the love of my life.
I take that as a sign from the universe that we truly are meant to be.
She wants me to let her go.
Believe me, I tried. Not once but twice.
It broke me.
It broke her.
It broke us.
I won’t make the same mistake again.
Because if you truly love someone, you don’t set them free.
You hold on to them with everything you’ve got.

Purchase Links

$2.99 for a limited time!
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
Free in Kindle Unlimited



Also Available
AMAZON US / UK / CA / AU
All free in Kindle Unlimited



Author Bio
M.A. Foster was born and raised in Tampa, Florida. She’s married to her high school sweetheart and mother to two grown boys. She loves fur babies, chocolate, lattes and all things sparkly. When she’s not reading or
writing, she’s either catching up with friends and family or chatting with her readers and fellow author friends on Facebook.
Author Links

BLOG TOUR – Disorderly Conduct (the Anna Albertini Files) by Rebecca Zanetti

DC - BT banner.jpg

“Disorderly Conduct is the perfect summer read! Once you fall into Anna’s world, you won’t want to come back to reality…it’s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series!”

—Lexi Blake, New York Times bestselling author

Disorderly Conduct, an all-new sexy, witty and fun novel from New York Times bestselling author Rebecca Zanetti is available now!

Disorderly Conduct_300dpi

Bullets and Kisses Can Burn

The last person Anna Albertini expects to see in an orange jumpsuit in District Court—a place she SO doesn’t belong as a new prosecuting attorney—is Aiden Devlin, the man who’d saved her life when they were kids. For years, she has dreamed about him. Now here he is—his eyes blue, his chest wide, and his hands in cuffs.

Sure, Aiden says he doesn’t want her help, and his ties to a deadly motorcycle club should give her warning. Yes, her new boss is a sexy Italian bad boy who might be using the case to climb to the top. Plus, the detective assigned to the case, with his green eyes and broad shoulders, wants her to stay out of his way.

With so much testosterone surrounding her all of a sudden, most women would find it hard to concentrate. This might be why the case leads Anna to yelp during a spa appointment, fall out of a tree, and chase a naked old man around the courtroom. It’s a good thing Anna learned a long time ago to be her own hero, no matter how fast the bullets fly or the kisses consume.


DC - AN

Download your copy today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/3es0dHg
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2B7ct1t
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/disorderlyconduct
Nook: https://bit.ly/2YxbaBG
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2NozeR0

Add DISORDERLY CONDUCT to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2A0oBkg


Excerpt

“I see,” the judge said, turning to the small stack of case files in front of her, clearly disappointed at the lack of gossip. “Let’s get to business, then. Georgiana Lambertini,” she called out in a clear voice.

I turned as Georgiana and Thelma shuffled up to my table. Georgiana had donned a pirate’s black eye patch.

I shifted my attention to the judge. “This is Georgiana and also Thelma Mullen. They were charged together.”

The judge raised her eyebrows. “For breaking and entering?”

Georgiana’s hands clasped against her chest. “It was a mistake, judge,” she said solemnly, her visible brown eye earnest and cloudy. “We were just trying to be good neighbors. We’re getting close to heaven’s gates, you know.”

“But,” Thelma started, then, “Ouch!” She grimaced down at her foot.

Georgiana smiled angelically next to her. “Yeah, we were just watering our dear neighbor’s plants,” she continued, her face beseeching and sad.

Thelma hummed and fluttered mascara-caked eyelashes. “Well, all right then,” she said.

The judge nodded at Georgiana’s eye patch. “Were you injured?”

“Oh no.” Georgiana flipped the eye patch up, revealing a cataract riddled brown eye. “I thought it was a good look for the big house. You know, so the bad bitches don’t mess with us.”

The judge buried her head in the file, and I couldn’t move. The lady had just sworn in court. It was funny, but…I couldn’t move.


Meet Rebecca

Rebecca-4 (1)

Rebecca Zanetti is the author of over fifty romantic suspense and dark paranormal romances, and her books have appeared multiple times on the New York Times, USA Today, Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and iBooks bestseller lists. The New York Times reviews has found that in her books, “humor surfaces in even the tensest moments, giving the high-stakes drama humanity and warmth.” She lives in the wilds of the Pacific Northwest with her own Alpha hero, two kids, a couple of dogs, a crazy cat…and a huge extended family. She believes strongly in luck, karma, and working her butt off…and she thinks one of the best things about being an author, unlike the lawyer she used to be, is that she can let the crazy out.

Connect with Rebecca

Facebook: https://bit.ly/2ZdxNeO
Instagram: https://bit.ly/2BUBA8a
Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3eejUl8
Bookbub: https://bit.ly/3gHE4W1
Website: https://bit.ly/3gVd6uv


One Book More

Another Book, Another Destiny...

I didn't have my glasses on....

A trip through life with fingers crossed and eternal optimism.

FNM

Book Reviews and More

BookZone

~book reviews ~ mostly non-fiction ~ true crime & biographies

CJR The Brit

Book Blog

Lady Heather's Reviews

Lover of books, music, and happily ever afters.

The Romance Bibliophile

Avid Romance Reader | Blogger | Proofreader

Didi Oviatt

Author of suspense novels Sketch, Justice For Belle, Search For Maylee, Aggravated Momentum, and a medley of short stories.

Jacquie Biggar-USA Today Best-selling author

Read. Write. Love. 💕💕💕

Chelle's Book Ramblings

Let's Talk Books

Madeline's Blog

"I'm on the hunt for who I've not yet become."

N.M. Catalano Writer/Author

Adult Content, 18+ Only

Lisa s Everyday Life

Life is beautiful. Its about giving. Its about family. Walt Disney

Ines Johnson

A little magic in your love story...

Hunter S. Jones

Writer ~ Author

Ophelia's

Speaking Out on the Unspeakable

BE MY BOOK BOYFRIEND

Fictional characters, non-fictional feelings

...Burns Through Her Bookshelf

Voracious reader, book lover, intermittant blogger, audiologist. These things are some of me, but not the sum of me.

DPAPA's Living A Flip Flop Life

Turn Your Passion Into Your Business Online

Pink Ink

Ten authors, four countries, one blog.

After Dark Book Lovers

END YOUR DAY WITH A GOOD BOOK

Book Loving Pixies

We live to read ~ we love to read!!!!

Rumpled Sheets Blog

#Rumpled_Sheets

%d bloggers like this: