RELEASE BLITZ ~ Flirting With Time by Mary Anne Edwards

We are so excited to announce the latest release in the
Charlie McClung series by Mary Anne Edwards, Flirting With Time.

Now is your chance to get in on the mystery and suspense! This is the fifth installment in the series. You can get your copy of all five books on Amazon today!

Get the books:

Brilliant Disguise A Good Girl | Criminal Kind
Sins of my Youth | Flirting With Time

Mystery ~ Romance ~ Murder
A Deadly Combination

Flirting With Time

Detective Charlie McClung is haunted by someone leaving mysterious paper hearts in odd places for his bride, Marian. Any thought that this is the work of a harmless prankster quickly vanishes when his men are attacked and people begin to die. The stalker is growing bolder and Charlie knows he needs to act quickly but there are too many suspects, too many alibis, and too much at stake.

Add to Goodreads Shelf:
Brilliant Disguise | A Good Girl | Criminal Kind
Sins of my Youth


What people are saying about Flirting With Time:

“Haunting, but in a good way. Twisty, turny, and full of heart.”
~Gretchen Archer – author of the USA Today Bestselling Davis Way Crime Capers

“Fans of Nick and Nora, fans of Tracy and Hepburn—rejoice. You’ll love Marian and Charlie. The talented Mary Anne Edwards weaves a charming, entertaining and delightfully romantic tale of small town deceit. It’s as if Agatha Christie wrote Hart to Hart—and happy readers will eagerly await the next page-turning puzzle.”
~Hank Phillippi Ryan – Anthony, Agatha, Mary Higgins Clark, and Macavity winning mystery author. Emmy-winning journalist.

“Mary Anne Edwards has written a classic whodunit, but the deeper mystery at its heart is who and how we love. Tender, fast-paced, and rich in character, Flirting With Time delivers malice and warmth in equal measure.”
~Tina Whittle – Bestselling author of the Tai Randolph Mysteries


In case you haven’t already checked out the other books in the series, here are a few teasers to get you ready!

 


 


Born in Mercedes, Texas, Mary Anne has lived in Georgia most of her life. A life-long fan of authors such as Agatha Christie, Anne Perry, Caroline Graham, and Elizabeth Peters, it wasn’t until a few years ago that Mary Anne decided to listen to the voices in her head and began writing her own series of traditional mysteries featuring Detective Charlie McClung.

The first book in the series, Brilliant Disguise, was released to critical acclaim in January of 2014. The next three in the series, A Good Girl, Criminal Kind, and Sins of my Youth were released soon afterward. The fifth book in the series, Flirting with Time, released June 30, 2017 with at least five more to follow.

Mary Anne and her husband currently live in Smyrna, GA with an ill-tempered Tuxedo cat named Gertrude. Mary Anne is active in the Sisters in Crime Atlanta Chapter and sits on the advisory board of Rockdale Cares, a non-profit advocacy group for the developmentally challenged.

 

 

        

~Traditional mysteries with a touch of romance~

Website | Amazon | Facebook | Twitter | Pinterest | Google+| Goodreads

Subscribe to Mary Anne Edwards’ newsletter to keep up to date on all news, and receive a copy of The Wedding, a short story by Mary Anne Edwards as our way of saying, “Thank you.”


Mary Anne Edwards is giving away an awesome Swag Bag, mobi copies of all five books in the series, $5 Amazon gift card, and a signed copy of winner’s choice of one of her books!! Be sure to enter to win one of these great prizes!

(US shipping only)

Enter the Rafflecopter giveaway


Hosted by Book Buddy Author Services

Author Sign-up for Blog Tours

Current Tours

Visit us:
Facebook
| Twitter | Google+ | Goodreads | Pinterest |
Instagram


About Book Loving Pixies

We live to read!!! Our favourite genre is PNR - yep, we are more than happy to admit that we are complete #parawhores...... saying that, we will read and review a real mix of genres - from the better known authors to new-to-us authors and everything in between. We hope you like our posts/reviews and enjoy our blog. Thanks for stopping by our site!!!

Posted on 01/07/2017, in Authors & Books, Blitz, Blurb, Endorsements, Giveaway, New Releases, Teaser and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you for hosting Flirting With Time.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

N.M. Catalano Writer/Author

Adult Content, 18+ Only

Lisa * My Everyday Life

Life Itself is the proper binge. Julia Child

Exile on Peachtree Street

Hunter S. Jones. Author. Atlanta GA

Ophelia's

Speaking Out on the Unspeakable

Get Weekly Erotic Tales

Erotica, Writing About Writing Sex, and Much More!

BE MY BOOK BOYFRIEND

Fictional characters non-fictional feelings

...Burns Through Her Bookshelf

Voracious reader, book lover, spastic blogger, audiologist. These things are some of me, but not the sum of me.

DPAPA

Living a flip flop life!

Pink Ink

Ten authors, four countries, one blog.

After Dark Book Lovers

END YOUR DAY WITH A GOOD BOOK

Book Loving Pixies

We live to read ~ we love to read!!!!

Love Words & Books Blog

Keep Reading, Keep Dreaming...

Rusty's Reading

A place to spotlight books and authors

Rumpled Sheets Blog

#Rumpled_Sheets

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

jessielanebooks.wordpress.com/

Best-Selling Romance Author

So, I Read This Book Today

Editing, Proofreading, Reviewing and Other Stuff

theinnerwildkat

Passions For Books, Writing and Music-however it manifests itself

Mallery Malone

Romance with a little heat

Just Another Book Bitch

FREEBIES, DEALS, REVIEWS, & PROMTIONS

ALL THINGS ROMANCE

LYNN A REYNOLDS. This site is for those readers 18 years old +.

Living with Cats

Just another WordPress.com weblog

%d bloggers like this: