RELEASE WEEK BLITZ ~ Then Came You (Compass Cove #1) by Jeannie Moon


Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series!

 

In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love.  Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the Compass Cove series from International Bestselling Author, Jeannie Moon.

 

“Moon creates a strong sense of home and a convincing romance with moderate love scenes that will leave even the most cynical of readers overcome.” Library Journal, Starred Review, on THEN CAME YOU

 

“Find your way to Compass Cove in this warm-hearted story of small towns and second chances, starting over and moving on. Mia and Adam will have you cheering them on as they navigate their way through this lovely romance.” New York Times Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs

 


Add THEN CAME YOU to your TBR pile on Goodreads!
Then keep reading to get an EXCLUSIVE sneak peek and to enter the giveaway to win either a Kindle Fire,
$50 Amazon gift card or an eBook!  

GIVEAWAY LINK


 

Title: Then Came You
Series: Compass Cove #1
Author: Jeannie Moon


Genre: Women’s Fiction

Release Date: September 26th, 2017
Publisher: Tule Publishing Group
Format: Digital
ISBN: 9781946772893

 

Synopsis:

Hearts meant to love will always find each other.

Mia DeAngelis knew it was time to make a change. Wanting to provide a better life for herself and her ten-year-old nephew, Ben, she took a chance and moved to the small town of Compass Cove. Now, the college librarian is adapting to a new job, a new town, and living with her feisty seventy-eight-year-old grandmother. Mia is determined to make it all work, hoping the coastal hamlet gives both her and Ben the sense of community, family and belonging they both want so much.

Adam Miller, a retired NFL quarterback, has come back to Compass Cove to start over after an injury puts an end to his high-octane life. Settling into the small town routine proves to be a challenge, but his job coaching at Jennings College gives him a sense of purpose, while keeping him connected to the game he loves.

There couldn’t be two people more different, yet the minute they meet, friends and family have no doubt they belong together. Now if Mia and Adam can only get out of their own way and embrace a little home town magic, they can find the happy ever after they both crave…

 

Available at:  Amazon   Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks


Read an Excerpt by clicking HERE!

 


BLP REVIEW ~ Tracy
*
*



About the Author:

Jeannie Moon, author of fifteen novels, has always been a romantic. When she’s not spinning tales of her own, Jeannie works as a school librarian, thankful she has a job that allows her to immerse herself in books and call it work. Married to her high school sweetheart, Jeannie has three kids, three lovable dogs and a mischievous cat and lives in her hometown on Long Island, NY. If she’s more than ten miles away from salt water for any longer than a week, she gets twitchy.

 

Connect with Jeannie at: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest



 

About Book Loving Pixies

We live to read!!! Our favourite genre is PNR - yep, we are more than happy to admit that we are complete #parawhores...... saying that, we will read and review a real mix of genres - from the better known authors to new-to-us authors and everything in between. We hope you like our posts/reviews and enjoy our blog. Thanks for stopping by our site!!!

Posted on 27/09/2017, in Authors & Books, Blitz, Blurb, Endorsements, Giveaway, New Releases, Reviews, Sneak Peek, Teaser and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

FNM

Book Reviews and More

BookZone

~book reviews ~ mostly non-fiction ~ true crime & biographies

CJR The Brit

Book Blog

Lady Heather's Reviews

Lover of books, music, and happily ever afters.

The Romance Bibliophile

Book Promotions | Reviews | Proofreading

Didi Oviatt

Author of suspense novels Justice For Belle, Search For Maylee, Aggravated Momentum, and a medley of short stories.

Jacquie Biggar-USA Today Best-selling author

It's All about the Romance 💕💕💕

Chelle's Book Ramblings

Let's Talk Books

Madeline's Blog

"I'm on the hunt for who I've not yet become."

N.M. Catalano Writer/Author

Adult Content, 18+ Only

Lisa s Everyday Life

Welcome to my Life. As I turn Everyday into a Holiday -

Ines Johnson

A little magic in your love story...

Hunter S. Jones

Writer ~ Author

Ophelia's

Speaking Out on the Unspeakable

BE MY BOOK BOYFRIEND

Fictional characters, non-fictional feelings

...Burns Through Her Bookshelf

Voracious reader, book lover, intermittant blogger, audiologist. These things are some of me, but not the sum of me.

Pink Ink

Ten authors, four countries, one blog.

After Dark Book Lovers

END YOUR DAY WITH A GOOD BOOK

Book Loving Pixies

We live to read ~ we love to read!!!!

Rumpled Sheets Blog

#Rumpled_Sheets

Storytime with John

Pull up and listen...I've got a funny one for ya...

jessielanebooks.wordpress.com/

Contemporary & Paranormal Romance Author

%d bloggers like this: